The Major ArcanaThe modern Tarot deck consists of 78 cards, 22 Major Arcana and 56 Minor Arcana.  Arcana is the Latin word for secret, hence the title of Sara’s book, ‘Tarot Secrets’.  The Major Arcana deal with the processes we go though in life giving guidance to the Seeker (the person receiving the reading).

Tarot Secrets provides an introduction to the Major Arcana card meanings, the upright and reversed interpretation of each card and is an ideal introduction for anyone interested in taking the first steps to discovering this mystic art form.

The book explains how to choose and look after your own Tarot cards, the Zodiac signs attached to some of the cards and instructions for the one of the most well known spreads in Tarot reading, ‘the Celtic Cross’.

Tarot Secrets is available now. To purchase a copy (price £9.99 + postage & packaging) please click on this link and send us a message.